Join us Sundays at 10 am                                     

Life Groups are the heartbeat of Linworth

Having people that know you, love you, encourage you, and pray over you and your family is so important.

We want to get you connected with the group that fits you best.

This crew of friends on their own journey with God can help to celebrate your joys and weather the storms of life in amazing ways.

A life group consists of about 4 to 20 people gathering in a Life Group leader's home or a designated Life Group room at the church building, either weekly, bi-weekly, or monthly, to share food, fellowship, Bible study, and prayer. Life Groups can provide an environment where strong relationships are fostered and community is built. 

Tips for finding a life group that's right for you

  1. Connecting with a group in a similar age range can be helpful.
  2. Make sure meeting dates and times match your schedule well so consistency isn't a burden.
  3. Give yourself the freedom to try more than one group.

 

 

Sunday Groups

Benton

50's +

(8:45 AM)

adbenton@columbus.rr.com

Militaru/Buckeye

50's +

(8:45 AM)

calmilitaru@yahoo.com

Watkins

30's - 40's

(1:00 PM)

scwatkins@embarqmail.com

Baker/Kearns

50's +

(6:00 PM)

ronbaker418@gmail.com

Boyer

30's - 40's

(6:00 PM)

jerbear1988@yahoo.com

Monday Groups

Stoltzfus

20's - 30's

(6:30 PM)

nathan.lydia.2015@gmail.com

Tuesday Groups

Markley

20's - 40's

(6:30 PM)

Hannah@mbe.tv

Zeledon

20's - 40's

(6:30 PM)

zeledon.david@gmail.com

 

Wednesday Groups

Foulis

60's +

(7:00 PM)

dandfoulis@sbcglobal.net

Garmen/Little

30's - 40's

(7:00 PM)

csgarmen@hotmail.com

Major

30's - 40's

(7:00 PM)

themajorfam@gmail.com

Myers

50's +

(7:00 PM)

mattmyers0077@gmail.com

Nicholson/Peterson/Cook

60's +

(6:30 PM)

jimnbow@gmail.com

Nishizaki

50's +

(7:00 PM)

scott.nishizaki@gmail.com

Thursday Groups

Carruthers/Foor

20's - 40's 

(6:30 PM)

nickc@linworthroadchurch.com

Hendricks

50's +

(6:30 PM)

richh@linworthroadchurch.com

Hearon

50's +

(5:45 PM)

bhearon@columbus.rr.com

Saturday Groups

Rush

60's +

(7:00 PM)

mdrush6@gmail.com